Your Cart

No items in shopping cart

A Trillion Barnacle Lapse
The Elemental Gearbot

Label: Nova

Released: Nov. 30, 2001

Song Titles

  • Privacy Had a Bad Ticker
  • Faceless Cowboy
  • Fountain
  • The New Skin
  • Nanomachines Are in Richard Feynman's Bloodstream
  • Million Dollar Legs
  • Appliance Romance
  • Man of the Year
  • Evaporating at Room Temperature
  • Spectators for My Spectacles